Fantastical Halloween Stitch Club

Cross My Heart is adding a Fantastical Halloween Stitch Club Night open to anyone who enjoys working on Halloween designs. Like Christmas Ornament Club, the cost for membership for the entire year is $7.50. We will meet on the last Friday evening of the month starting on August 25th from 6:30 to 8:30 pm. Please let us know by 5 pm on the stitching night if you will be stitching with us so that we know how many to prepare for. You may sign up at the shop or RSVP with the button below.

Dates
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 27 – Costumed Halloween Party!
  • Friday, November 24
  • Friday, December 29
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 23
  • Friday, March 30
  • Friday, April 27
  • Friday, May 25
  • Friday, June 29
  • Friday, July 27